ISSN : 1300-2945
eISSN : 1308-9889
Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief
Prof.Dr. Nezahat Akpolat,
 
Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Microbiology, Diyarbakır, Turkey
 
Email: nakpolat@dicle.edu.tr
 
Executive Editor

Prof. Dr. M. Zulkuf Akdag

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Biophysics, Diyarbakir, Turkey

Email: akdag@dicle.edu.tr

 

Assoc. Prof. Hakki Murat Bilgin,

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Physiology, Diyarbakir,Turkey 

Email: hmbilgin@dicle.edu.tr

 

Assoc.Prof. Selcuk Tunik

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Histology and Embryology, Diyarbakır, Türkiye

Email:stunik@dicle.edu.tr

 

Assist.Prof.M.Veysi Bahadir

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of General Surgery, Diyarbakir, Turkey

Email:mvbahadir@dicle.edu.tr

 

Assist. Prof. Yasar Yildirim

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine , Nephrology, Diyarbakir, Turkey

Email: yasaryildirim@dicle.edu.tr

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. M.Ufuk Aluclu

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Neurology, Diyarbakir, Turkey 

Email: mualuclu@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Nezahat Akpolat 

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Microbiology, Diyarbakir, Turkey 

Email: nakpolat@dicle.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. M.Zulkuf Akdag

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Biophysics, Diyarbakir, Turkey 

Email:

 

Assoc. Prof. Hakki Murat Bilgin 

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Physiology, Diyarbakir, Turkey 

Email: hmbilgin@dicle.edu.tr

 

Assoc. Prof. Selcuk Tunik

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Histology and Embryology, Diyarbakir, Turkey

Email: stunik@dicle.edu.tr

 

Assist. Prof. M. Veysi Bahadir

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of General Surgery, Diyarbakir, Turkey

Email:mvbahadir@dicle.edu.tr

 

Assist. Prof. Yasar Yildirim

Dicle University, School of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine , Nephrology, Diyarbakir, Turkey

Email: yyil11@yahoo.com